• SECOND SATURDAY CONVENTION

    Second Saturday Catholic Conventions are a celebration of the Faith in Jesus for people of all ages and backgrounds. These family friendly gatherings include lively...

    • 11/05/2019
    • 8:30 am
    • Bethel Convention Centre, Birmingham - B707JW
    • 18/05/2019
    • 2:00 pm
    • St Anne's Catholic High School Oakthorpe Road Palmers Green London N13 5TY
    • 19/05/2019
    • 12:00 pm
    • St Gerard's RC Church, Castle Vale Birmingham, B35 6JT
    • Saturday | 25/05/2019 to Monday | 27/05/2019
    • 10:00 am
    • St. Gerard's Church, Castle Vale, Birmingham - B356JT
    • Free
    • Monday | 03/06/2019 to Thursday | 06/06/2019
    • All Day
    • Windmill Christian Centre, Arbroath - DD111QG, Scotland
    • £125
  • Awake Europe 2019

    Catholic Residential Conference by Rev. Frs. Xavier Khan Vattayil & Soji Olikkal Organized by AFCM, UK

    • Friday | 19/07/2019 to Sunday | 21/07/2019
    • 10:00 am
    • Maynooth Campus, Maynooth, Co. Kildare, Ireland
  • Alabare

    A Day of Praise and Worship with Witness Band of Sehion UK.

    • 31/08/2019
    • All Day
    • Bethel Convention Centre, Birmingham, England - B707JW
    • £5
  • International Conference for Priests

    Retreat Costs: £ / $/ €: 150 Per Person for three days. Cost includes Full Board and Lodging Retreat Begins at 05.00 PM on 7th...

    • Monday | 07/10/2019 to Thursday | 10/10/2019
    • All Day
    • International Seminary of Ars, France
    • £/ € 150/-
  • Ephphatha Family Conference

    Family Residential Retreat by Rev. Frs. Xavier Khan Vattayil & Soji Olikkal. Organized by AFCM, UK

    • Thursday | 12/12/2019 to Sunday | 15/12/2019
    • All Day
    • The Hayes, Swanswick, DE551AU
    • Free